Skip to content

Kang Ho Dong is a cup ramen!

October 23, 2009

KangHoDong_1023

Kang Ho Dong – you’re genius!!  Korea’s national MC launched a new ramen brand with his name (aka Kang Ho Dong ramen).  How did it sell?  Well, it sold out in 2 days – over 30,000 of them.  And they’re getting in re-orders galore.

It’s being marketed with the tagline: Kang Ho Dong‘s spicy and BIG ramen.  How cute!  It makes total sense that Kang Ho Dong has a ramen to his name.  Who else fits the ramen image better than our Kang Ho Dong?  It’s a match made in heaven.  I’m sure we’ll be seeing this on the set of 1N2D very soon.  I’m sure he’s making a pretty penny on this deal.  Ho Dong oppa – buy our little Du-san something nice!

Via SportsChosun

One Comment leave one →
  1. serena permalink
    May 8, 2011 8:06 am

    I like the spicy kang ho dong ramen, I fly to Korea n jeju n purchased in bulk, also my friends help me to bring back to Singapore but sometimes no stock in the shop. I finished with the ramen I have quite fast so I need to order but I have no idea how to place online order,pls let me know which website?

Leave a Reply

