Skip to content

Go Soo is Smokin’ Hot

February 24, 2010

So there isn’t much more I can or need to say about Go Soo. The dude is sexy, Mad Men sexy. I’m still not fully sold on his acting skills after finally finishing Will it Snow for Christmas?, but he can sure do angst like there’s no tomorrow. To be honest, I watched the series to just stare at Go Soo, which is how I watched my first Go Soo project, Age of Innocence with a vapid Kim Min Hee.

Not surprisingly, he’s a huge hit with the ladies. His fan group has been coined 고수앓이, loosely translated to “Go Soo disease”, with the only known remedy to be Go Soo himself. Haha. The photos are from the March issue of W Korea.

I haven’t seen any of his other dramas so I’d like to pick one to watch this year. What should it be? Green Rose or Piano? Or something else?

Looking at his filmography, one would think that he could only do melodramas. I’d love to see him do something a bit more lighthearted. I don’t see him in a straight comedy, so how about a dramedy or a dark comedy? Because… doesn’t he look adorable in the last picture below (High Cut photo shoot)? And he’s might cute dancing around in the old cellphone commercial (also after jump).



Via SPN

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

