Skip to content

Poll: What should I recap next?

April 7, 2010

Thundie, a fellow fansubber and author of the awesomesauce thundie’s prattle, turned me onto “ask me anything” where someone asked a great question: “Do you plan on recapping a recent drama?”

I’ve been pondering that very question for the past few weeks, trying to figure out how to avoid the disaster that was Creating Destiny (which started giving me agita towards the end). One idea is to recap an older series that I want to rewatch or comes with good recommendations, which should help raise the enjoyability factor. The only recent drama that I put in the list is Harvest Villa, because that’s the only one that I’m really enjoying. But I’m open to other suggestions, as long as I have some vested interest in it.

So here’s the first official poll of the blog! Help me decide what to recap next. You can vote for more than one drama and feel free to do a write-in if you have a suggestion. (The image above is from Conspiracy in the Court, not because I’m try to influence the votes, but because it’s so darn beautiful.)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. ditdut permalink
    April 8, 2010 7:48 am

    Harvest Villa, yo! I know recaps don’t have any time limitation, but the more current it is, the more fun!

  2. tinysunbl permalink
    April 8, 2010 4:28 pm

    I voted for Taerung because it’s such an honest lovely mini series, but Harvest Villa is a good choice, too. In the end, it all depends on your enjoyment of the drama though.

Leave a Reply

