Skip to content

Moon Geun Young in In Style

April 17, 2010

Watching Cinderella’s Sister has me fawning over Moon Geun Young recently. At only 22 (almost 23), she’s already seems like a veteran in the industry. She’s playing a truly complicated character (Eun Jo) with such subtle intensity that I can’t take my eyes off of her.

I’m currently working on a post to talk about the 3 Wed/Thurs dramas, so I’ll refrain from talking more about it here. But I’m liking Cinderella’s Sister more and more as it develops. With that said, Moon Geun Young takes on a different look from Eun Jo – showing off her feminine side. I love the full lace dress with the socks/pumps combo.







Via InStyleKorea

5 Comments leave one →
  1. April 17, 2010 8:15 pm

    Thank you for this post, dw4p! I’ve also been watching Cinderella’s Unni religiously, positively captivated over MGY’s performance as Eun Jo, and I really enjoyed getting to see her light side again. She looks gorgeous in these pictures! 😀

  2. deeta permalink
    April 18, 2010 10:00 am

    Ooooh!! Purrty.

  3. April 18, 2010 10:09 pm

    I know right? So pretty… And she usually looks sooo thin in pictures. I think wearing poofy clothing is a good look for her.

  4. April 19, 2010 10:21 pm

    She looks beautiful! I want her clothes. *_*

  5. January 24, 2011 6:35 am

    wow ur so beuatiful
    sanghanghandago

Leave a Reply

