Skip to content

Kim Ha Eun’s Mini Homepage Pics

April 29, 2010

Somebody should just make this into an ad. (Only if I worked at a soju company…) Kim Ha Eun looks quite stunning in these self portraits, especially the one up top where someone can literally throw up a headline for a print ad. She was most recently seen as the sassy Seolhwa in Chuno, but it’s of course her turn as Lee Na Young in Conspiracy in the Court that will make me love her forever.

There’s no real reason for me to post these pictures except that it’s nice to see her with modern clothes on, instead of a han-bok. Hey, how about she play the gumiho with Seung Gi? She already kinda played a gumiho on Hometown Legends! (I realize I’m being slightly nonsensical in my approach to nominating Seung Gi’s costar but I just want a good actress to act with him. Am I being too selfish?)

Rest of the photos after jump. And yes, I’m a stalker.











Via HanKyung

One Comment leave one →
  1. doozy permalink
    May 9, 2010 8:46 pm

    aw… she looks so cute! although, her grey dress/top and shorts are, erm, really short…

Leave a Reply

